Introducing our vegan pecan and chocolate chip biscotti. Let us know, or if you think we got it exactly right, share this list with another sweet-toothed vegan friend. What did you think of our list? And they just happen to be vegan. It just may be the only biscotti recipe you’ll need from this point forward. Biscotti truly interprets to cookies in Italian. If you enjoyed this article please check out our favorite vegan mayo brands! The process of making biscotti always seemed a bit mysterious to… The post Vegan Biscotti appeared first on HealthyHappyLife.com. This is a grain-free, paleo and vegan recipe for chocolate pistachio biscotti. ***LOVE*** Whether you have made biscotti multiple times or never, you must give my almond flour biscotti recipe a try.. Dear customers, I am an Italian baker, writer, chef, traveler and pacifist and this is my vegan home bakery. There's a lot to share about this cookie--and even more to enjoy! Crunchy, but not rock hard, biscotti with cocoa powder, vegan chocolate chips, and pecans. Sweet and simple, with that alluring almond flavor – a couple of of them dipped in darkish chocolate, with a sprinkling of chopped almonds on prime. A bargain buy – these are loved by vegans and non-vegans alike. A quick note: these brands are presented in no particular order. This year I’m continuing my exciting collaboration with Amore di Mona vegan chocolate and I will be re-creating a series of traditional recipes from different countries that will be vegan, gluten-free and nut-free. baking powder 1/2 tsp. (Besides, you can work out and detox with a kale smoothie later...). Although he certainly didn't do it single-handedly, Newman's Own has many quality vegan products, including Newman O's Creme-Filled Chocolate Biscuit (the wheat & dairy-free variety). They currently make four kinds of vegan cookies: They also sell this vegan chocolate cake mix which is to die for! Linda McCartney Foods – British food brand specializing in vegetarian and vegan foo