/ 645 sq. Thanks for your stopping by and for sharing your question. Dunlop recommends 55lbs to 65lbs string tension on their BIomimetic 200 Lite. Looser will give more power and spin, but less consistency off the string. We do! DOES NOT COME WITH WILSON LOGO STENCIL ON STRINGS, Previous page of related Sponsored Products. Comments: This is my first time to use Wilson Ultra and I found that the racquet is powerful and easy to maneuver. Lightweight and easily maneuverable from all angles on the court. I have owned all three versions of the Ultra, and this one is by far the best. Copyright © Tennis Warehouse. Unstrung Weight . I have also played with Babolat Pure Drives. Head size 100 in 2 - Length 27” - Beam 24.5mm. Overall, the Ultra v3 100L is the perfect frame for players looking for a lighter weight frame with versatile power from a stable frame construction. From: Anonymous, 7/2/20, Comments: I have been a fan of the Wilson Ultra since it first replaced the Juice. The Wilson Clash 100 brings racquet revolution to life. Weight of Strung . 100 sq. 25% OFF WILSON ORDERS $150+ ENTER CODE: HAPPY. I’ve hit some more with both the Wilson Ultra 100 CV and the Wilson Ultra Tour and wanted to give you an update on my experience so far. The Ultra 100UL v3 may be the lightest racket in the Ultra series, but it unloads an impressive dose of power and stability for anyone who requires a lighter frame thanks to its all-new PowerProfile … ... Ultra 100 Countervail Ultra 100L Ultra 100UL Ultra 105S. Serving is better too, a bit more feel. Weight = 300g. The Ultra 110 tennis racquet brings ultimate power for senior players. The Ultra 100 v3 upgrades two key performance metrics for players with more of a classic horizontal swing: power and stability. Lightweight and dripping with power, the Wilson Burn 100LS Tennis Racquet is engineered with Spin Effect Technology which contains an open 18x16 string pattern that contributes to more bite and spin. The Ultra feels a little light and